Geoff Foley Award Player of the year Under 11

The Player of the year award is the most prestigious award for our junior players achieving the most points in a competition coinciding with their match performances throughout the season. 

Every player from under 11 to Open division is automatically eligible and receives points in the competition.The award includes a bonus points system which rewards consistency. 

The Geoff Foley Trophy – Player of the Year (U11 & U12) 

2015/2016           Will Sheedy (u11) 

2014/2015           Brandon Hengst (u11)       

2013/2014           Zanden Jeh (u11)

2012/2013           Thomas Chorley (u12)

2011/2012           Declan Walker (u11)

2010/2011           Jimmy Futcher (u12)

2009/2010           Sam Tillick (u12) and Patrick Chorley (u11)

2008/2009           Matthew Shackleton (u11)

2007/2008           Altus Vorster (u12)

2006/2007           Altus Vorster (u11)