The Player of the year award is the most prestigious award for our junior players achieving the most points in a competition coinciding with their match performances throughout the season. 

Every player from under 11 to Open division is automatically eligible and receives points in the competition.The award includes a bonus points system which rewards consistency.

The James Hopes Trophy – Player of the Year (under 13 to Open division)

 2015/2016          Tom Somerville (u14)

2014/2015           Ian Lewis (u13)

2013/2014           Jackson Morwood (u13/14)

2012/2013           Lachlan Sperling (u14)

2011/2012           Alexander Leslie (u15)

2010/2011           Caillan Leader (u15)

2009/2010           Declan Smith (u13)

2008/2009           Brodie Saw (u14)

2007/2008           David Lyell (u16)

2006/2007           Nicholas Bernardi (u13)