Committee Contacts

Club Contacts

These are some of the key club contacts. If you cant find the person you need here, please call the President or Vice President Juniors for further assistance.

 

 

Club Role Contact Person Email Phone
President Scott Hankinson fernyfireballs@gmail.com

0414 840 875

Vice President

Andrew Middleton
president@fernyfireballs.org.au
0421 583 241
Covid Safe Coordinator  Tracie Pecictracie@insafehands.net.au0404 013 147
Secretary Tim Hill secretary@fernyfireballs.org.au 0431 309 649
Treasurer Jason Delisser treasurer@fernyfireballs.org.au 0413 274 815
Registrar Simone Paine registrar@fernyfireballs.org.au
Winter Cricket 2022 CoordinatorPhil Ilottilottcrew@live.com0402 176 924
Wet Weather Go-To-Person Laurie Hallam l_s_hallam@bigpond.com 
0417 269 262
Senior Cricket ContactTom Somervilletomsomerville105@gmail.com
0418 189 942
Winter Cricket CoordinatorScott Hankinsonfernyfireballs@gmail.com0414 840 875
Winter Cricket Kiosk ManagerIan Lewisilouie@1963@gmail.com0418 335 434
Child Safe OfficerTracie Pecictracie@insafehands.net.au0404 013 147
Member Protection / Complaints OfficerMichael Pecicmichael@insafehands.net.au
0404 013 147
Member Protection / Complaints Officer (Non-Ferny Contact)

Nic Roberts

Queensland Cricket

nic.roberts@qldcricket.com.au
0428 724 819
Coaching Coordinator -

Girls Cricket Coordinator -
BNJCA Delegate Max Parsons

BNJCA Delegate Ian Lewis ilouie@1963@gmail.com 0418 335 434
BNJCA Representative Laurie Hallam l_s_hallam@bigpond.com  0417 269 262
Junior Blaster CoordinatorTom Somerville  
Master Blaster CoordinatorJames Brimblecombe
  
Statistician Geoff Cowles statistician@fernyfireballs.org.au 0413 833 720
Trophy Day CoordinatorGeoff Cowlesstatistician@fernyfireballs.org.au0413 833 720
Kiosk Manager
Geoff Cowlesstatistician@fernyfireballs.org.au0413 833 720
Raffle CoordinatorGeoff Cowlesstatistician@fernyfireballs.org.au0413 833 720

MyCricket Coordinator

Scott Hankinson fernyfireballs@gmail.com 0414 840 875
Scoring App LiveScore CoordinatorScott Hankinsonfernyfireballs@gmail.com0414 840 875
Equipment / Kit CoordinatorIan Lewisilouie@1963@gmail.com
0418 335 434 
Grounds ManagerIan Lewisilouie@1963@gmail.com0418 335 434
Last Man Standing LiasonIan Lewisilouie@1963@gmail.com
0418 335 434
Brisbane City Council LiasonIan Lewis / Andrew Middleton  
Arana Sports Delegate -
Grants Application Coordinator-  
Facebook Coordinator Jacqui Butler jacquiebutler@live.co.uk 0401 987 581
Website CoordinatorScott Hankinsonfernyfireballs@gmail.com0414 840 875
Uniform CoordinatorNikki Lewis  

Blue Card Coordinator

Karl Thorne bluecardfdcc@gmail.com
0439 332 500
Key Coordinator (Net & Container) Geoff Cowles statistician@fernyfireballs.org.au

0413 833 720

Warehouse Cricket Liason   
Social Media CoordinatorTracie Pecictracie@insafehands.net.au
0404 013 147
Sponsorship Coordinator-  
General Committee Dave Nelson 0434 529 546
General CommitteeBrad Ilott