Committee Contacts

Club Contacts

These are some of the key club contacts. If you cant find the person you need here, please call the President or Vice President Juniors for further assistance.

 

 

Club Role Contact Person Email Phone
President Andrew Middleton president@fernyfireballs.org.au 0421 583 241
Vice President (Juniors) Scott Hankinson fernyfireballs@gmail.com

0414 840 875

Vice President (Seniors)

-
Covid Safe Coordinator  Tracie Pecictracie@insafehands.net.au0404 013 147
Secretary Scott Hankinson secretary@fernyfireballs.org.au 0414 840 875
Treasurer Jason Delisser treasurer@fernyfireballs.org.au 0413 274 815
Registrar Scott Hankinson registrar@fernyfireballs.org.au
Wet Weather Go-To-Person Laurie Hallam l_s_hallam@bigpond.com 
0417 269 262
Winter Cricket CoordinatorScott Hankinsonfernyfireballs@gmail.com0414 840 875
Coaching Coordinator -

Girls Cricket Coordinator -
BNJCA Delegate Max Parsons

BNJCA Delegate Ian Lewis ianlewis1963@hotmail.com 0418 335 434
BNJCA Representative Laurie Hallam l_s_hallam@bigpond.com  0417 269 262
Blaster Cricket Coordinator Andrew Middleton president@fernyfireballs.org.au 0421 583 241
Senior Cricket Contact Andrew Middleton president@fernyfireballs.org.au
0421 583 241
Statistician Geoff Cowles statistician@fernyfireballs.org.au 0413 833 720
Trophy Day CoordinatorGeoff Cowlesstatistician@fernyfireballs.org.au0413 833 720
Kiosk Manager
Geoff Cowlesstatistician@fernyfireballs.org.au0413 833 720

MyCricket & LiveScore Support

Scott Hankinson fernyfireballs@gmail.com 0414 840 875
Equipment / Kit CoordinatorIan Lewisianlewis1963@hotmail.com
0418 335 434 
Grounds ManagerIan Lewisianlewis1963@hotmail.com0418 335 434
Last Man Standing LiasonIan Lewisianlewis1963@hotmail.com
0418 335 434 
Brisbane City Council LiasonIan Lewis / Andrew Middleton  
Arana Sports delegate -
Grants Application Coordinator-  
Facebook Coordinator Jacqui Butler jacquiebutler@live.co.uk 0401 987 581
Website CoordinatorScott Hankinsonfernyfireballs@gmail.com0414 840 875
Uniform Coordinator -  
Blue Card Coordinator Jacqui Butler jacquiebutler@live.co.uk
0421 731 151
Key Coordinator (Net & Container) Geoff Cowles statistician@fernyfireballs.org.au 0413 833 720
General Committee Dave Nelson 0434 529 546
General CommitteeKarl Thorne