Share:
 

Committee Contacts

Club Contacts

These are some of the key club contacts. If you cant find the person you need here, please call the President or Registrar for further assistance.

Club Role             Contact Person
Email
Phone

President

Andrew Middleton

president@fernyfireballs.org.au

0421 583241

Vice President (juniors)

Vice President (seniors)

Scott Hankinson

Gary Somerville

registrar@fernyfireballs.org.au

 -

0414 840875

0407 575236

Secretary

Reeve McLennan

secretary@fernyfireballs.org.au

0401 987581

Treasurer

Jason Delisser

treasurer@fernyfireballs.org.au

0413 274 815

Registrar

Scott Hankinson

  registrar@fernyfireballs.org.au

0414 840875

Coaching Coordinator

--
 Girls Cricket Coordinator Matt Fenechmf@lunchboxsolutions.com.au
0432741488
 BNJCA Delegates

Laurie Hallam

Ian Lewis

l_s_hallam@bigpond.com 

ianlewis1963@hotmail.com

 0417 269262

0418 335434

In2Cricket / T20Blast Coordinator

   Tim Somerville

- -

Senior Cricket Contact

Gary Somerville

 -

0407 575236

Kiosk Manager & Statistician

Geoff Cowles

statistician@fernyfireballs.org.au

0413 833720

Mycricket Support

Reeve McLennan

secretary@fernyfireballs.org.au

0401987581

Kits/Equipment Coordinator / Grounds Manager

Ian Lewis

ianlewis1963@hotmail.com

 0418 335434

Arana Sports delegate

 Gregg Cook greggcook@optusnet.com.au 0432 767335

Facebook Coordinators

Reeve McLennan

Andrew Middleton

secretary@fernyfireballs.org.au

president@fernyfireballs.org.au

0401 987 581

0421 583 241